Chosen Images

My architectural movement for the magazine project is Greek Revival. I am going to use images of The Great Court of The British Museum designed originally by Robert Smirke with a recent redesign by Lord Foster, The Capitol Dome designed by Thomas Walter and The Lincoln Memorial designed by Henry Bacon. For my own choice of architecture I am going to use images of modern architecture that consists of lots of clean, geometric lines.

edit: I have decided to use different images for my article on modern architecture as these weren’t high res enough.

Leave a Reply

