Ideas For Fine Art Project

evidence 031

These are some sketches of ideas for my sculpture. They are all inspired by the work of Henry Moore in the use of abstract shapes. Almost all of them are based on relationships with people close to me, except for number two that is inspired by my passion for graphic design. The idea I like best is number six, which is the drawing in the bottom left-hand corner. I would like to recreate this in photoshop and make it appear to be carved in bronze.

Leave a Reply

