Neil Spiller Photographs

DSCF0189 DSCF0190 DSCF0191 DSCF0192 DSCF0264 DSCF0265 DSCF0266 DSCF0267

These are the photographs I took of my Neil Spiller inspired work. In my work I have utilised reprographic techniques by scanning images of his work and printing them off. Because I have used images printing from different printers that vary in quality, I think it has given my work a nice variation of textures. When I photographed my piece, I used different coloured filters to achieve a variation of looks. For my final piece, I think I am going to create four different pieces that will be presented on a1 paper and manipulate them using effects in photoshop.

Leave a Reply

